From customer support to career opportunities, we pride ourselves on providing quick, thorough responses to all inquiries. What can we do for you?

Global Contacts

General Information info@trinasolar.com
Investor Relations IR@trinasolar.com
Press Relations press@trinasolar.com
Customer Service More Info
Where to Buy More Info
Careers More Info
System Project Business SBUsystem@trinasolar.com
* Mandatory
First Name *
Last Name *
Telephone *
Email *
Country *
Company
Comments
     

AMERICAS

United States
Regional Headquarters

Trina Solar (U.S.) Inc
100 Century Center, Suite 501
San Jose CA 95112
Sales:
T + 1 800 696 7114
F + 1 800 696 0166
E usa@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E NAservice@trinasolar.com

Chile
Trina Solar (Chile) SpA

El Golf 40 – Piso 12 Las Condes
Santiago, Chile
Sales:
T +56 2 2594 7586
E latam@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E NAservice@trinasolar.com

Canada
Trina Solar (Canada) Inc

5000 Yonge Street, Suite 1901
Toronto. ON M2N 7E9
Sales:
T +1 800 696 7114
E Canada@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E NAservice@trinasolar.com

México
Trina Solar Mexico SpA

Av Insurgentes 863,
Piso 7, Col. Napoles,
Ciudad de Mexico, CP 03810
Sales:
T: +52 5547395154
T: +52 1222 954 9170
Latin America:
T: +1 408 579 1133
E: latam@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E NAservice@trinasolar.com

ASIA PACIFIC MIDDLE EAST

Singapore
Regional Headquarters
Trina Solar (Singapore) Pte Ltd

600 North Bridge Road,
#12-01 Parkview Square,
Singapore 18877
Sales:
T +65 6808 1111
F +65 6822 1565
E apmea@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E APMEAservice@trinasolar.com

Korea
Trina Solar (Korea) Ltd

Sales:
E korea@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E APMEAservice@trinasolar.com

Australia
Trina Solar (Australia) Pty Ltd

Level 35, 60 Margaret Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Sales:
T + 61 2 9199 8500
F + 61 2 9199 8006
E australia.sales@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E Australiaservice@trinasolar.com


Japan
Trina Solar (Japan) Limited

21F World Trade Center Building
2-4-1 Hamamatsu-cho,
Minato-ku,
Tokyo 106-6121
Sales:
T + 81 3 3437 7000
F + 81 3 3437 7001
E japan@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E Japanservice@trinasolar.com

United Arab Emirates
Trina Solar Middle East Ltd

Level 1/FD345
Incubator Building, Masdar City,
Abu Dhabi
P.O Box 135084
T: +971 56 386 9938
Sales:
E me@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E APMEAservice@trinasolar.com

India
Trinasolar (India) regional sales office

Unit No- 824, 8th Floor,
DLF Tower- B, Jasola District Center,
New Delhi -110025, India
Sales:
T +91 11 45852200, +91 11 45852207
E salesindia@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E Indiaservice@trinasolar.com

EUROPE

Switzerland
Regionale Hauptniederlassung
Trina Solar (Schweiz) AG

Richtistraße 11
8304 Wallisellen Schweiz
Sales:
T + 41 43 299 6800
F + 41 43 299 6810
E europe@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E EUservice@trinasolar.com

Italy
Trina Solar (Italy) S.r.l.

Via Santa Maria Valle 3
20123 Milan
Sales:
T +39 02 0068 12 30
F +39 02 0066 14 20
E italy@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E EUservice@trinasolar.com

United Kingdom
Trina Solar (UK) Ltd

Pegasus Business Park
Herald Way, Castle Donington
Derby, DE74 2TZ
Sales:
T: +44 1332 638 700
F: +44 1332 638 160
E UK@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E EUservice@trinasolar.com

Luxembourg
Trina Solar (Luxembourg) S.à.r.l.

26-28, rue Edward Streichen
L-2450 Luxembourg
Sales:
T: +352 27 112 7047
F: +352 27 112 7200
Customer Service:
E EUservice@trinasolar.com

Germany
Trina Solar (Germany) GmbH

Einsteinring 26,
D-85609 Aschheim/München
Sales:
T + 49 89 122 8492 50
F + 49 89 122 8492 51
E germany@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E EUservice@trinasolar.com


Spain
Trina Solar (Spain) S.L.U.

Caleruega Sreet, 79 3º A post code
28033 Madrid
Sales:
T + 34 911 335 935
F + 34 911 724 536
E spain@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E EUservice@trinasolar.com


France
Trina Solar (France) Regional Sales Office

Sales:
E france@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E EUservice@trinasolar.com


Turkey
Trina Solar (Turkey) Regional Sales Office

Sales:
E turkey@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E EUservice@trinasolar.com

CHINA

Changzhou
Corporate Headquarters

No.2 Tianhe Road
Trina PV Industrial Park, New District
Changzhou, Jiangsu, 213031
Sales:
T 400 994 9898(For mainland China only)
   +86 519 8982 4000(For overseas)
F +86 519 8517 6021
E sales@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E Chinaservice@trinasolar.com

Shanghai
333 North Caoxi Road
CCIG International Plaza
Building B, Office 1704-1706
Shanghai 200030
Sales:
T 400 994 9898(For mainland China only)
   +86 519 8982 4000(For overseas)
F + 86 21 6057 5333
E sales@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E Chinaservice@trinasolar.com

Beijing
48 Dongzhimenwai Street
Oriental Kenzo Building
X-17KL, Dongcheng District,
Beijing 100027
Sales:
T 400 994 9898(For mainland China only)
   +86 519 8982 4000(For overseas)
F + 86 10 5651 8320
E sales_china@trinasolar.com
Customer Service:
E Chinaservice@trinasolar.com